Skip to content

Reverb 10 – Day 7

December 7, 2010
tags: ,

December 7Community
Community. Where have you discovered community, online or otherwise, in 2010? What community would you like to join, create or more deeply connect with in 2011?
(Author: Cali Harris)

I came across my first few healthy living blogs towards the end of 2009.  I read a select few until sometime early in 2010, I realized that they weren’t just simply healthy living blogs floating out there in the blogosphere.  They were MUCH more than that. They were small parts of the massive healthy living blogging community.  It was amazing to see how so many of my favourites were interconnected and how I’ve begun to love reading so many more because of connections. I’m not going to lie – I’m jealous.  I think it’s great how so many women who are close to my age have all become such great friends via their blogs and the healthy living blogging community.  That’s one of the main reasons I started gearing my blog more towards life, the food I eat and my healthy living choices. I want to be a part of this great thing going on out there. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

