Skip to content

Under The Weather

September 24, 2010

Well sadly this sickness that I have caught has dragged into yet another day. 😦

I ended up going into work this morning, but that didn’t last.  After spending 4 hours coughing, sneezing, and blowing my nose – combined with ever changing chills and sweats, I decided at noon that it was time to go home.

Unfortunately even staring at this screen is making my head spin, so I’m going to take the weekend off of the blogging world in hopes to be A-ok come Monday.

Have a great weekend everyone!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 24, 2010 6:41 pm

    hope u feel better! oj-green tea- chicken broth- combo has always worked for me 🙂

  2. September 27, 2010 10:46 am

    Feel better soon!

Leave a Reply

