Skip to content

A Night Off Is Nice

September 10, 2010

What a long day!

Honestly, today’s work day felt like at least 2.  Why do Friday’s always seem to go that way?

I had originally planned to go for a run after work today, but my knee still isn’t 100%.  I also want to do an early Saturday morning run tomorrow since it’s my last chance before the Terry Fox Run.  I run so much better in the evenings, so I need the morning-run practice!

We’re just going to take it easy tonight and relax. Should be nice!

Have a great Friday night!

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 10, 2010 11:26 pm

    You shoulda gone out for a run. Though I have no knee injury, my knee was sore, but by the time I got to the top of Kershaw&Appleblossom I was good. The weather was perfect running weather (if you had a long sleeve shirt or light sweater on ;-)).

Leave a Reply

