Skip to content

Lacking…

May 26, 2010

I don’t know what’s with me lately.

Is it possible that I have lost my creative juices?

I used to live for posting on this blog.  I had this drive and motivation to make at least one post a day and keep things fun and exciting.  It’s wierd, but lately that drive and motivation is simply lacking…

I don’t know where it went, or why it went…

Perhaps it’s just that I’m so busy lately with my home life? ie. excited about the recent engagement, doing home renovations in preparation for C to move in…. life in general.

Although things are amazing in my general life, it saddens me that my interest and spark for my blog life is, like I said, lacking….

Hopefully things return to normal once life settles down again.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

