Skip to content

RJ Charms – An Etsy Gem

March 24, 2010

Last week while browsing through Etsy, I thought that for fun I would do a search on horseshoe necklaces.  I had wanted one for a while now, but could never part with the $300+ to get the super nice one from Tiffany’s. To my luck, I came across the most perfect little necklace in a shop based in Ontario that had even just been listed the previous day! After about an hour of ho-hums and ha’s, I decided to go for it and make the purchase!

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with RJ Charms. My purchase was 100% pain-free and my necklace was even customized for me! (I decided on a white bead instead of the one listed) I purchased my necklace last Tuesday and after several days of anxiously rushing to my mailbox, last night it was there!!!

I was barely even in the house before opening up my little envelope, but had to stop myself quickly and grab my camera.

Loved the packing details

 Isn’t it amazing???

My new necklace

 I think I’ll pretty much be wearing this baby every day now. Who knows, maybe the horseshoe will do its job and be my lucky charm for my running races and horse shows this year!

Modeling the necklace

If you’re looking for a cute charm necklace for yourself, or a gift (they’d make awesome bridesmaid gifts) I really recommend you check out RJ Charms. I promise you won’t be disappointed.
 
One Comment leave one →
  1. March 24, 2010 11:43 am

    At last, you had a positive etsy buying experience!

Leave a Reply

