Skip to content

Hello Lovers!

February 19, 2010

..and hello WordPress!

I took the plunge and moved this lovely blog of mine to WordPress.  I realized today that I have been running Tidbits From My Mind for a year now and it was time to make this thing better!  I’m been yearning for a cleaner, crisper, more professional look with the option to change my header image when I wanted.  After many hours of searching, I just couldn’t find anything within Blogger that allowed me to do so.

So here I am!  I’ve made the big move, and WordPress is now my new home!  To my current followers, I’d love it if you stick with me! I’m pretty sure you can still follow me through blogger.

I suddenly have this big feeling of excitement and inspiration!

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 23, 2010 12:59 am

    awesome, the blog looks great! i’m also contemplating a move to wordpress when i get a little more free time! i’m not very computer savvy though….so i’m not sure how well that would go for me.

Leave a Reply

