Skip to content

Christmas Baking – Final Product

December 29, 2009

The process took several weeks, but my mission of baking for Christmas gifts was a complete success! They looked as good as I had hoped, and my family just loved them – which is what mattered most. I contemplated posting all of the pictures on here, but I took so many throughout the process, so if you’re interested at all, click HERE to check out my Flickr photostream.

The finished product

One Comment leave one →
  1. Frugal Dreamer permalink
    December 30, 2009 9:57 pm

    Those look awesome!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

