Skip to content

Christmas Baking Part 3

December 18, 2009

I finally found some more time to bake last night, so I baked up a storm! …I predict my weekend will consist of baking as well as it’s crunch time now!

Here’s what last night resulted in.

Mint Chocolate Fudge

Orange/Almond Biscotti with and without chocolate

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Ebony Jewel permalink
    December 21, 2009 3:54 am

    Num num! LOL more baking pictures! Soooo…how do you make biscotti? Is it easy? hard? Could someone like myself (a total baking beginner) make biscotti?

  2. Laura permalink
    December 21, 2009 1:28 pm

    OH my!! i will totally email you the recipe for biscotti! it's soooo easy!

Leave a Reply

