Skip to content

The Best Of 2009: Tea Of The Year

December 16, 2009

December 16 Tea of the year. I can taste my favorite tea right now. What’s yours?

Hands down Tetley Blueberry Green!

I discovered this flavour early in the year. I won’t forget that first time I made my first cup. I was hook from the very instant that the boiling water hit the tea bag in my mug. I love it so much that I literally drink a big travel mug of this every single afternoon. The blueberry flavour is absoltuely incredible and it blends perfectly with the green tea leaves. Mmmmm…

One Comment leave one →
  1. Basia permalink
    December 21, 2009 1:59 am

    I will have to try this! I've been drinking the original green tetley about six times a day for at least two years…never tried the blueberry.

Leave a Reply

