Skip to content

The Best Of 2009: Change To My Home

December 13, 2009

December 13 What’s the best change you made to the place you live?

Hands down this will have to be my little kitchen makeover. I didn’t do much .. only painted. But, I am just so much happier with it. I took on this project at the perfect time too because ever since, I have been completely inspired to do my holiday baking. I’ve been baking almost every day since! (kitchen makeover post HERE)

One Comment leave one →
  1. Ebony Jewel permalink
    December 14, 2009 3:26 pm

    Painting can make a place feel brand new all over again, can make you feel happier, and relax you! Happy that this was the best change you made this year to your house. Painting was also the best change I made to my house this year! 🙂

Leave a Reply

