Skip to content

Kitchen Makeover Complete!

November 30, 2009

Well I spent practically my entire weekend working on my kitchen, but I’m happy to say that aside from a few tiny touch ups, I managed to get it all done! My Saturday was spent painting up a storm, and yesterday was devoted to cleaning and organizing. It’s safe to say that I am extremely happy with the finished product! This will definitely tide me over until I have the extra money to be able to afford new floors and a new counter top.

So without further ado…

After Pictures:

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Rachel permalink
    December 1, 2009 5:01 pm

    It looks great – I just read through your Kitchen Makeover entries/pictures and you did an awesome job. I am very impressed.

  2. Ebony Jewel permalink
    December 5, 2009 1:18 am

    Aww I love it! Great job and awesome color on your accent wall! Did your pot & pan hanger come in the house already or did you buy it? If so, how hard/easy was it to put up? I'm also thinking of new countertops & flooring in my kitchen, but that will have to wait until the new year!

  3. Laura permalink
    December 7, 2009 1:54 pm

    Thanks for the nice comments ladies! :)@Ebony, the pot hanger actually came with the house, but it's still really easy to hang. It's hanging on 2 plant hooks which are screwed into the ceiling.

Leave a Reply

