Skip to content

Face Lift Time!

August 12, 2009

I am the type of person who gets sick of they way things are sometimes.. let it be the layout or colour of a room in my house, the types of food I am cooking, the genre of music I am listening to, or even things such as the look of my blog. I was tired of how this blog was looking and decided that it needed a little face lift. So…. VOILA! Thoughts?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    August 13, 2009 2:16 pm

    Love it!

  2. Pepper permalink
    August 22, 2009 12:21 am

    I love the layout. I think blogs that look like real diaries are awesome. I especially love the RSS button at the bottom, so cute! 🙂 – Pepper. x

Leave a Reply

